Gorgon City feat Laura Welsh - Here With Me

Gorgon City feat Laura Welsh - Here With Me 

Gorgon City are Kye and Matt are former DJ’s who met as they were part of the same agency. They began mixing songs and have developed in the last year. They reached the Top 5 earlier this year with ‘Ready For Your Love’ which featured the vocals of MNEK. ‘Here With Me’ will also form part of their debut album when it’s released later this year. It features Laura Welsh who used to be part of the band Laura and The Tears. She moved from Shropshire to London to write and record her music. In the last few weeks Laura has singed her own solo record deal and is expected to released a solo album later this year. 

Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun


  • Mon